Railway Station, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary




Winners of the Joe Drohan Memorial Cup, Clonmel Darts League, Division 2.

The members of the team are; Rory Condon (Captain), Tony Hackett (Vice-Captain), Herbert Buck, Gerard Corcoran, Paddy Dolan, Raymond Humphries, Anthony McCarthy, Rodger O'Donnell, Aiden O'Mahoney, Tony Power, Brian Slevin.

Darts Team


Below is a Slide Show of the recent 2012 Edinburgh Military Tattoo, which was attended by personnel from Post 24.






If anyone has photographs they wish to submit please contact us.


We are especially interested in photographs with names dates and locations, the more info the better!!